Yes! All the free courses that were added into “My Learning Center” before February 11th, 2020 will remain in “My Course Selection” regardless of your membership status.
Can I access the free courses that I added to My Learning Center on the old site? Print
Created by: Cassie Casper
Modified on: Mon, 10 Feb, 2020 at 7:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.