Once your subscription period expires, the courses that you added as a Premium Member will be removed from the “My Course Selection” page and no longer be visible. Your progress will be saved so that any time you decide to resubscribe, you courses will show up again just as you left them :)

Any courses that were added or purchased before February 11th, 2020 on the old version of the site will remain in your “My Course Selection” page permanently regardless of your membership status.